Sis. Lavernis Myles, Financial Secretary

Sis. Grace Thomas, Asst. Financial Secretary

Sis. Pearl Mitchell, Treasurer

Bro. Stan Allen, Asst. Treasurer

Recognizing that “everything belongs to God” the Stewardship and Finance Committee promotes and cultivates stewardship through ongoing education to the congregation and administers the Financial Ministry of the church. As Christians we are called to give on every occasion in obedience to God. The Committee accurately account for all financial inflows and outflows of the church in a timely manner.